picto location groupe poisson

Terre-net Groupe Poisson


Full Service rental of construction equipment
and bulk material handling equipment

terre-net grappin

Terre-net Groupe Poisson, with more than 40 years of solid experience, provides short, medium and long-term rental of equipment on Full Service conditions for the waste management, public works and industrial sectors. The company operates on more than 150 classified sites in France, and has a wide range of equipment and accessories to satisfy even the most specialised requirements.

Full Service rental

So that its clients can obtain the very best returns in terms of efficiency and productivity, Terre-net Groupe Poisson rents its machines and equipment on a « Full Service » basis. This complete service includes the delivery on site and commissioning of the equipment, and the labour and spare parts for maintenance. Consumables such as oils and filters are also included. Terre-net Groupe Poisson staff carry out all operations under the Full Service agreement. In the event of a breakdown, Terre-net will establish on site a breakdown diagnosis for the client within 8 working hours. Either the machine concerned is repaired on site or a replacement machine is provided as soon as possible.

This service can be extended to « Optimal Full Service » conditions, which include the maintenance of high-wear items such as those in contact with the ground, and the running gear.

Terre-net Groupe Poisson guarantees a 95 % in-service time, on-site operations and part replacement within a contractual time-limit. The contract ensures that the value of the machine is not subject to re-consolidation under IFRS accounting standards.

terre-net full service location

Machines and equipment available for rental 

Environmental Sector:

  • landfill compactors from 20T to 60T
  • 15T and 20T track loaders
  • hydraulic wheel excavators and crawler excavators from 8T to 45T
  • wheel loaders from 5T to 25T
  • dozers from 20T to 30T
  • articulated dumpers from 25T to 40TT

Civil works and industrial sectors:

  • wheel loaders from 5T to 50T
  • hydraulic wheel excavators and crawler excavators from 8T to 50T
  • dozers from 20T to 50T
  • articulated trucks and dumpers from 25T to 60T
  • screening and grinding equipment

Specific equipment and accessories: grapples, sorting grabs, grab buckets, buckets of varying types (high-dump, grapple, breakout digging, screening...), long reach booms, onboard weighing systems, operator cab high-efficiency filtration systems, human/material presence detectors...

terre-net location engins

Sale of second-hand equipment

Terre-net Groupe Poisson also offers for sale various second-hand items of equipment, after revising and rebuilding them in its workshops: known as « rebuilt ».

Its dynamic and responsive team can advise clients and find solutions for specific requirements. Its technicians are fully competent and totally autonomous, and are equipped with well-fitted workshop vehicles. Aware of its responsibilities, Terre-net Groupe Poisson carries out its activities with every respect for the people and their safety, and their environment.

atouts terre-net

Clients


AGGLO DU PAYS DE DREUX • ATLAS FONDATIONS • CABEM (Communauté d'Agglomération de Béziers Méditerranée) • COBAS (Communauté d'Agglomération du Bassin d'Arcachon Sud) • COVED • CREUZOT MONTCEAU RECYCLAGE • ES Service • Groupe ROULLIER • Groupe SEMARDEL • HAGANIS • IKOS Environnement • LAFARGE • MAMP (Métropole Aix Marseille Provence) • PAPREC • PAYS LOUDUNAIS (Communauté d'Agglomération du Pays Loudunais) • PIZZORNO Environnement • PLAINE COMMUNE • SECHE ECO INDUSTRIES • SEPUR • SMET71 • SOUFFLET AGRICULTURE • SUEZ • SYNDICAT MIXTE BIL TA GARBI • TRIGONE • TRISELEC • UPM FRANCE • URBASER Environnement • VALOR'AISNE • VALORIZON • VEOLIA PROPRETE • YPREMA

Focus

Assistance and breakdown service

The Terre-net Groupe Poisson technical support service provides on-site assistance to carry out preventive maintenance and breakdown repairs. Its teams of qualified mechanics are located throughout France and are equipped with well-fitted workshop vehicles.

Centralised maintenance service

In the event of a breakdown, the centralised maintenance service establishes a planning to carry out repairs or replace the equipment, in accordance with contractual deadlines and terms.

Permanent in-house workshops

Under the supervision of the Centralised Maintenance Service, staff working in 3000 m² of workshops undertake heavy maintenance and refurbishing operations.

terre-net assistance depannage maintenance engins

Offices


The head office of Terre-net Groupe Poisson is located in Gretz-Armainvilliers, Seine-et-Marne (77). The group has four branches in France.

implantation terre-net
Terre-net Groupe Poisson

ZI Ampère
54 rue de Maison Rouge
77220 Gretz-Armainvilliers
France
Tél. +(33) 01 64 42 59 50
Fax. +(33) 01 64 25 45 90

4 agencies


Head Office

ZI Ampère
54 rue de Maison Rouge
77220 Gretz-Armainvilliers
France
Tél. +(33) 01 64 42 59 50
Fax. +(33) 01 64 25 45 90

Nord Branch (Northern France)

ZI Sars et Rosières
12 rue des Neuf Bonniers
59178 Brillon
France
Tél. +(33) 03 27 23 98 18
Fax. +(33) 03 27 23 98 19

Grand Sud Branch (Southern France)

201 avenue du Général Leclerc
30150 Roquemaure
France
Tél. +(33) 04 66 82 67 51
Fax. +(33) 04 66 82 51 23

Grand Ouest Branch (Westerne France)

Parc d'activités de Grand Fougeray
Espace Nord
12 avenue CAPE 137
35390 Grand-Fougeray
France
Tél. +(33) 02 99 08 47 70
Fax. +(33) 02 99 08 47 73

picto location groupe poisson

Terre-net


Location Full Service de matériels de TP
et de manutention de produits vrac

terre-net grappin

Terre-net Groupe Poisson, fort d'une solide expérience de plus de 40 ans, vous propose la location Full Service de matériels en courte, moyenne ou longue durée pour les activités du déchet (environnement), les travaux publics et l’industrie. Présente sur plus de 150 sites classés en France, la société s'appuie sur une large gamme de matériels et d’équipements pour répondre à l'ensemble de vos besoins, même les plus spécifiques.

Location Full Service

Pour répondre aux exigences de rendement des matériels, Terre-net Groupe Poisson vous propose la mise en œuvre de ses matériels en location Full Service. Cette prestation globale comprend, entre autres, la livraison et la mise en service sur site de l'engin, son entretien, mais aussi sa maintenance, la fourniture gratuite de consommables (huiles, filtres...) et de la main d'oeuvre nécessaire pour ces opérations. En cas de panne, Terre-net intervient sur site, vous remet un diagnostic sous 8 heures et remplace l'engin immobilisé dans les plus brefs délais.

A cette prestation pourra s'ajouter, selon vos besoins, le Full Service Optimal. Cette extension prend en charge l'entretien des outils d'attaque au sol, ainsi que l'usure et le remplacement des trains de roulement.

Terre-net Groupe Poisson vous assure un taux d'efficience élevé de 95%, des interventions et une garantie de remplacement de matériel sous délai contractuel, mais aussi un contrat déconsolidant, non soumis aux contraintes IFRS.

terre-net full service location

Engins Terre-net Groupe Poisson à la location 

Secteur Environnement :

  • Compacteurs de déchets de 20T à 60T
  • Chargeurs à chaînes 15T et 20T
  • Pelles hydrauliques sur pneus et chaînes de 8T à 45T
  • Chargeurs sur pneus de 5T à 25T
  • Bulls de 20T à 30T
  • Dumpers articulés de 25T à 40T

Secteur TP et Industrie :

  • Chargeurs sur pneus de 5T à 50T
  • Pelles hydrauliques sur pneus et chaînes de 8T à 50T
  • Bulls de 20T à 50T
  • Camions et dumpers articulés de 25T à 60T
  • Matériels de criblage et broyage

Accessoires et équipements spécifiques : Grappins, pinces de tri, bennes preneuses, godets (GHD, Griffes, dépaveurs, cribleurs…), grands balanciers, bâti-longs… Systèmes de pesée embarqué, systèmes de filtration renforcés de cabine, détecteurs de présence…

terre-net location engins

Vente de matériels d'occasion

Terre-net Groupe Poisson vous propose également la vente de matériels d'occasion, préalablement reconstruits dans ses ateliers : le rebuilt.

Son équipe dynamique et réactive saura vous conseiller en vous apportant des solutions globales adaptées à vos besoins. Quant à ses techniciens, ils sont compétents, équipés de camions ateliers et totalement autonomes. Conscient de ses responsabilités, Terre-net Groupe Poisson conduit chacune de ses activités dans le respect et la sécurité des personnes et de leur environnement.

atouts terre-net

Références clients de Terre-net Groupe Poisson


AGGLO DU PAYS DE DREUX • ATLAS FONDATIONS • CABEM (Communauté d'Agglomération de Béziers Méditerranée) • COBAS (Communauté d'Agglomération du Bassin d'Arcachon Sud) • COVED • CREUZOT MONTCEAU RECYCLAGE • ES Service • Groupe ROULLIER • Groupe SEMARDEL • HAGANIS • IKOS Environnement • LAFARGE • MAMP (Métropole Aix Marseille Provence) • PAPREC • PAYS LOUDUNAIS (Communauté d'Agglomération du Pays Loudunais) • PIZZORNO Environnement • PLAINE COMMUNE • SECHE ECO INDUSTRIES • SEPUR • SMET71 • SOUFFLET AGRICULTURE • SUEZ • SYNDICAT MIXTE BIL TA GARBI • TRIGONE • TRISELEC • UPM FRANCE • URBASER Environnement • VALOR'AISNE • VALORIZON • VEOLIA PROPRETE • YPREMA

Focus

Service d'assistance et de dépannage

Pour la maintenance préventive et en cas d’imprévu, le service technique Terre-net Groupe Poisson vous assure une intervention sur site, grâce aux ateliers mobiles d’assistance et à ses équipes de mécaniciens qualifiés, répartis sur l’ensemble du territoire français.

Service centralisé de maintenance

En cas de panne : mise en place des plans d’intervention pour assurer le dépannage ou le remplacement des matériels immobilisés conformément aux délais et engagements contractuels.

Ateliers permanents intégrés

Sous l’autorité du Service Centralisé de Maintenance, 3000 m² d’ateliers assurent les opérations lourdes de maintenance et de reconditionnement.

terre-net assistance depannage maintenance engins

Implantations


Le siège de Terre-net Groupe Poisson est implanté à Gretz-Armainvilliers dans le département de la Seine-et-Marne (77). L'entreprise vous accueille au sein de 4 agences en France.

implantation terre-net
Terre-net Groupe Poisson

ZI Ampère
54 rue de Maison Rouge
77220 Gretz-Armainvilliers
France
Tél. +(33) 01 64 42 59 50
Fax. +(33) 01 64 25 45 90

4 agences


Siège social Île-de-France

ZI Ampère
54 rue de Maison Rouge
77220 Gretz-Armainvilliers
France
Tél. +(33) 01 64 42 59 50
Fax. +(33) 01 64 25 45 90

Agence Nord

ZI Sars et Rosières
12 rue des Neuf Bonniers
59178 Brillon
France
Tél. +(33) 03 27 23 98 18
Fax. +(33) 03 27 23 98 19

Agence Grand Sud

201 avenue du Général Leclerc
30150 Roquemaure
France
Tél. +(33) 04 66 82 67 51
Fax. +(33) 04 66 82 51 23

Agence Grand Ouest

Parc d'activités de Grand Fougeray
Espace Nord
12 avenue CAPE 137
35390 Grand-Fougeray
France
Tél. +(33) 02 99 08 47 70
Fax. +(33) 02 99 08 47 73

A la Une

Notre nouvelle Pelle FUCHS (40 T)

Découvrez notre nouvelle Pelle FUCHS TYPE 350HD dernière génération et la première à être vendue en France. Mise en oeuvre en location Full-service par Terre-net Groupe Poisson, pour le compte d'une filiale de EDF, cette pelle industrie de 40 Tonnes, robuste et efficace, a pour mission principale d'alimenter le broyeur de la chaufferie.